Coaches Contact Information

HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Do you have a question regarding a specific sport? If so please contact the Head Coach of that respective program. The Head Coaches information can be found below!

If you can not get in contact with the Head Coach, or need immediate assistance, please contact the athletic office at 717- 244-4021 ext. 3524.




FALL COACHES

Cheerleading
Angela Gable
angela.gable@dallastown.net

Varsity Cross Country
Doug Moyer
dmoyer@jmt.com

Junior High Cross Country
Michael Schuler
michael.schuler@dallastown.net

Varsity/JV Field Hockey
Jeri Myers
jeri.myers@dallastown.net

Junior High Field Hockey
OPEN

Varsity/JV Football
Ron Miller
rjmiller66@gmail.com

Junior High Football
Chris Andrews
christopher.andrews@dallastown.net

Golf
Brooke Shoffner
bshoffnerjr@yahoo.com

Boys Varisty/JV Soccer
Matt Zimmerman
Matt.zimmerman@dallastown.net

Girls Varsity/JV Soccer
Scott Austin
scott@abequity.com

Girls Tennis
OPEN

Girls Varsity/JV Volleyball
Shannon Werner
shannon.werner@dallastown.net


WINTER COACHES

Boys Varsity/JV Basketball
Mike Grassel
michael.grassel@dallastown.net

Boys Junior High Basketball
(9th) Zack Calaman (7/8th) Matt Small
zrcalama@gmail.com

Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
Jay Rexroth
jay.rexroth@dallastown.net

Girls Junior High Basketball
(9th) Bill Garrison (7/8th) Brad Stein
garrisonwn@aol.com

Swimming and Aquatics Director
Gina McHenry
coach.mchenry@dallastown.net

Varsity Wrestling
Dave Gable
david.gable@dallastown.net

Junior High Wrestling
Tad Harbert
thomas.harbert@dallastown.net


SPRING COACHES

Varsity/JV Baseball
Greg Kinneman
gregory.kinneman@dallastown.net

Varsity/JV Boys Lacrosse
Joe Slessinger
dallastownlacrosse@gmail.com

Varsity/JV Girls Lacrosse
Joe Alex
joe.a2007@comcast.net

Junior High Boys Soccer
Andrew Foust
andrew.foust@dallastown.net

Junior High Girls Soccer
James O'Neill
joneill17@comcast.net

Varsity/JV Softball
Leanne Potts-Jones
Leannepottsjones@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Mark Koons
mark.koons@dallastown.net

Varsity Track and Field
Neil Gutekunst
ngutekunst@yssd.org

Junior High Track and Field
Zack Calaman
zrcalama@gmail.com

Boys Varsity/JV Volleyball
Tom Beakler
tbeakler4647@comcast.net

Girls Junior High Volleyball
Lisa Figdore
lisa.ream@yahoo.com


For our athletic trainers information please ​click ​the Sports Physical Information tab on the webpage. 

To contact the athletic trainers office phone please call

717-244-4021 ext. 3277.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.