pawSecretaries
Tina Mohar              tina.mohar@dallastown.net
Christine Stoner       christine.stoner@dallastown.net
 
pawKindergarten

Lisa Buer                  lisa.buer@dallastown.net
Christa Deardorff      christa.deardorff@dallastown.net
Kimberly O'Donnell   kimberly.o'donnell@dallastown.net
Cheryl Ribblett         
cheryl.ribblett@dallastown.net

Diane Wettig            diane.wettig@dallastown.net
 
paw1st Grade
Rebecca Croyle       rebecca.croyle@dallastown.net
Jenna Jenkins         jenna.jenkins@dallastown.net
Tracey Lattuca        
tracey.lattuca@dallastown.net
Elizabeth Lieu         elizabeth.lieu@dallastown.net      
Dana McGurk          dana.mcgurk@dallastown.net
Julianne Payne        
julianne.payne@dallastown.net        
 
paw2nd Grade
Amy Calloway         amy.calloway@dallastown.net

Barbara Myers          barbara.myers@dallastown.net
Molly Senft              molly.senft@dallastown.net
Theresa Stehle         
theresa.stehle@dallastown.net

Sarah Stiles             sarah.stiles@dallastown.net
 
paw3rd Grade        

Robin Binkley          robin.binkley@dallastown.net

Kristin Cummings    kristin.cummings@dallastown.net 
Christine Gettle       christine.gettle@dallastown.net  
Katie Messina          katie.messina@dallastown.net
Jennifer Prieber       
jennifer.prieber@dallastown.net

 

pawArt
Heather Lehman       heather.lehman@dallastown.net
 
pawCafeteria
 Jamie Bemisderfer   jamie.bemisderfer@dallastown.net
 
pawComputer/Technology         
Jessica Egolf           jessica.egolf@dallastown.net   
 
pawCustodian
Larry Anderson       larry.anderson@dallastown.net
 
pawHealth Room    
Michele Kelly           michele.kelly@dallastown.net
 
pawLearning Support
Ashton Bankos        ashton.bankos@dallastown.net
Melissa Weakland   
melissa.weakland@dallastown.net
 
pawGuidance
Sherri Plowman      sherri.plowman@dallastown.net
 
pawReading Support/Reading Recovery
Margaret Booze       margaret.booze@dallastown.net
Janielle Warner       janielle.warner@dallastown.net
 
pawIST
 
pawLibrary                  
Jan Woods              janice.woods@dallastown.net
 
pawMusic
Benn Hoover           benn.hoover@dallastown.net
 
pawOccupational Therapy
Allison Stoner          allison.stoner@dallastown.net  
 
pawPhysical Education             
Ryan Rabuck          ryan.rabuck@dallastown.net
 
pawPsychologist
Carey Miller             carey.miller@dallastown.net
  
pawSeminar
Ellen Connelly          ellen.connelly@dallastown.net
Janis Mars                   janis.mars@dallastown.net
 
pawSpeech
Joanne Frisby          joanne.frisby@dallastown.net
 
*All e-mail correspondence should be of a general nature.
Any urgent communication should be done by phone or by making an appointment to meet with the teacher.
Last Modified on August 4, 2014