pawSecretaries
Tina Mohar              tina.mohar@dallastown.net 
Stacy Gallegos          stacy.gallegos@dallastown.net   

pawKindergarten

Lisa Buer                  lisa.buer@dallastown.net
Christa Deardorff      christa.deardorff@dallastown.net
Kimberly Walsh        kimberly.walsh@dallastown.net
Cheryl Ribblett        
 cheryl.ribblett@dallastown.net

Diane Wettig            diane.wettig@dallastown.net
 
paw1st Grade
Rebecca Croyle          rebecca.croyle@dallastown.net
Jenna McMaster         jenna.mcmaster@dallastown.net
Tracey Lattuca           
tracey.lattuca@dallastown.net
Elizabeth Lieu            elizabeth.lieu@dallastown.net      
Regina Adams            regina.adams@dallastown.net      
 
paw2nd Grade
Amy Calloway              amy.calloway@dallastown.net

Barbara Myers             barbara.myers@dallastown.net
Molly Senft                  molly.senft@dallastown.net
Theresa Stehle             
theresa.stehle@dallastown.net

Sarah Stiles                  sarah.stiles@dallastown.net
 
paw3rd Grade        

Robin Binkley                robin.binkley@dallastown.net

Kristin Cummings          kristin.cummings@dallastown.net 
Christine Gettle             christine.gettle@dallastown.net  
Katie Shugars                katie.shugars@dallastown.net
Jennifer Prieber              
jennifer.prieber@dallastown.net
 

pawArt
Heather Lehman            heather.lehman@dallastown.net
 
pawCafeteria
 Jamie Bemisderfer        jamie.bemisderfer@dallastown.net
 
pawComputer/Technology         
Jessica Egolf                jessica.egolf@dallastown.net   
 
pawCustodian
Larry Anderson            larry.anderson@dallastown.net
 
pawHealth Room    
Michele Kelly                michele.kelly@dallastown.net
 
pawLearning Support
Ashton Bankos               ashton.bankos@dallastown.net
Madeline Emschweiler     madeline.emschweiler@dallastown.net
Melissa Weakland           
melissa.weakland@dallastown.net
 
pawGuidance
Sherri Plowman             sherri.plowman@dallastown.net
 
pawReading Support/Reading Recovery
Margaret Booze            margaret.booze@dallastown.net
Janielle Warner            janielle.warner@dallastown.net
 
pawIST
Jennifer Amberman       jennifer.amberman@dallastown.net
 
pawLibrary                  
Jan Woods                   janice.woods@dallastown.net
 
pawMusic
Benn Hoover                benn.hoover@dallastown.net
 
pawOccupational Therapy
Allison Stoner              allison.stoner@dallastown.net  
 
pawPhysical Education             
Ryan Rabuck              ryan.rabuck@dallastown.net
 
pawPsychologist
Carey Miller               carey.miller@dallastown.net
  
pawSeminar/ELL
 Shana Havanas        shana.havanas@dallastown.net
 
pawSpeech
Joanne Frisby           joanne.frisby@dallastown.net
 
*All e-mail correspondence should be of a general nature.
Any urgent communication should be done by phone or by making an appointment to meet with the teacher.
Last Modified about 23 minutes ago
CLOSE