Cyber Academy Staff

  • Administrator:

        Mr. Keith Downs

    (717)244-4021 ext. 3514        Keith.Downs@dallastown.net

     

    Counselor:

        Mrs. Laura Dixon

    (717)244-4021 ext. 3002        Laura.Dixon@dallastown.net

     

    Teachers:

       Mrs. Rebekah Grim              Rebekah.Grim@dallastown.net

    (717)244-4021 ext. 3004  

         

        Mr. Joseph Monti

     (717)244-4021 ext. 3118        Joseph.Monti@dallastown.net

     

    Paraprofessionals:

         Mrs. Patricia Ohl               Patricia.Ohl@dallastown.net

     

        Mr. Scott Stevens              Scott.Stevens@dallastown.net

CLOSE