vbHome of the Boys' Volleyball Boostersvb

 

DAHS Boy's Volleyball  

Welcome to the Dallastown Boys' Volleyball website. We are very excited about the 2017 Boys' Volleyball season and look forward to working with you and cheering on our boys together. We hope that this website will be your “go to” spot for everything you need… During the season you will find information on volunteer opportunities, sign-ups, calendar, tournament information, schedules, spirit wear etc.   Check in often for updates and ways you can support our booster club. 

Dallastown's new varsity Head Coach is Tom Beakler. Tom Beakler was the Head Coach for  Northeastern Boys Volleyball for 15 years and Northeastern Girls Volleyball for 2 years. Under his direction, his teams have won 2 PIAA State Championships and 3 District 3 crowns. He was inducted into the Pennsylvania Coaches Hall of Fame in 1997.

 
Open Gym Schedule for 2016/2017 (Middle School Gym 6-8)


Monday 10/10/16

Monday 10/17/16

Sunday 10/23/16

Monday 10/31/16

 

Monday 11/7/16

Monday 11/14/16

Tuesday 11/22/16

Monday 11/28/16

 

Monday 12/5/16

Tuesday 12/13/16
Tuesday 12/20/16 

Monday 12/26/16

 

Tuesday 1/10/17

Tuesday 1/17/17
Monday 1/23/17 
Tuesday 1/31/17
 

Monday 2/6/17

Monday 2/13/17

Monday 2/20/17

Monday 2/27/17

 
 
 
 

 
 
CLOSE